WHO WE ARE

OUR COMMITMENT

We are here to understand, interpret, invent, and inform.

No matter what challenge you’re facing, you want the best solution. While some will prescribe to one solution, we prefer to understand your unique situation, challenges, and goals. We are then able to deliver attainable and honest solutions that incorporate your feedback and ideas, and allow you to make an informed decision. When you’re informed and engaged in the process, confidence, buy-in, teamwork, and efficiency are all organic outcomes that lead to project success and achieved goals–which is the ultimate reward.

HONESTY

Tell the truth–plain and simple! Honesty is at the heart of all our relationships.

QUALITY

We take pride in delivering high quality products and providing services that we stand behind.

INTEGRITY

We conduct business in accordance with our beliefs; we do what is right, what is fair, and what is ethical.

Meet The Team

With over 100 years combined experience in the Oil & Gas and Electric industries, our team is best suited to manage your infrastructure projects.

Waylan Johnson

President

wjohson@pip-tx.com
m: 512-431-6050
o: 512-201-1050

Chris Miller

Executive VP

cmiller@pip-tx.com
m: 512-587-1055
o: 512-201-1071

Petra Reyes

Emerging Markets Manager

preyes@pip-tx.com
m: 432-631-4182

Adrienne Rogers

Office Manager

arogers@pip-tx.com
m: 575-640-6447
o: 512-201-1099

Todd Armstrong

VP of Field Operations

tarmstrong@pip-tx.com
m: 713-725-7495
o: 512-201-1061

Aaron Pyle

VP of Finance

apyle@pip-tx.com
o: 512-201-1070

Christie Lenamon

Accountant

clenamon@pip-tx.com
o: 512-201-1055

Michael Byrd

VP of Projects

mbyrd@pip-tx.com
m: 210-420-4888

Johanna Kimball

CFO

jkimball@pip-tx.com
m: 512-633-7322